Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘FOIA’ Category

Two good government bills have finally been scheduled to be heard in committee. SB 57and HB 1 will be heard in the Executive Committee of the Senate on May 6 at 2 p.m. in the Senate Chamber. Both of these bills expand the state’s Freedom of Information Act law to include the General Assembly.

Call your legislator and urge them to get these bills out of committee and onto the floor of the senate for a up and down vote.

State Senator Thurman Adams Jr. (D-19)
(302) 744-4286
Thurman.Adams@state.de.us

State Senator Patricia M. Blevins (D-7)
(302) 744-4133
Patricia.Blevins@state.de.us

State Senator Colin R. J. Bonini (R-16)
(302) 744-4169
senator-colin@prodigy.net

State Senator George H. Bunting Jr. (D-20)
(302) 744-4286
George.Bunting@state.de.us

State Senator Brian J. Bushweller (D-17)
(302) 744-4162
brian.bushweller@state.de.us

State Senator Catherine L. Cloutier (R-5)
(302) 744-4197
cloutiercathy@aol.com

State Senator Dori Connor (R-12)
(302) 744-4164
Dorinda.Connor@state.de.us

State Senator Nancy W. Cook (D-15)
(302) 744-4237
nancy.cook@state.de.us

State Senator Anthony J. DeLuca (D-11)
(302) 744-4165
Anthony.DeLuca@state.de.us

State Senator Bruce C. Ennis (D-14)
(302) 744-4310
bruce.ennis@state.de.us

State Senator Bethany A. Hall-Long (D-10)
(302) 744-4286
bethany.hall-long@state.de.us

State Senator Margaret Rose Henry (D-2)
(302) 744-4191
MargaretRose.Henry@state.de.us

State Senator Michael S. Katz (D-4)
(302) 744-4286
michael.katz@state.de.us

State Senator Robert I. Marshall (D-3)
(302) 744-4168
robert.marshall@state.de.us

State Senator David B. McBride (D-13)
(302) 744-4167
David.McBride@state.de.us

State Senator Harris B. McDowell III (D-1)
(302) 744-4147
Harris.McDowell@state.de.us

State Senator Karen E. Peterson (D-9)
(302) 744-4163
Karen.Peterson@state.de.us

State Senator F. Gary Simpson (R-18)
(302) 744-4134
gsimpson@udel.edu

State Senator David P. Sokola (D-8)
(302) 744-4139
David.Sokola@state.de.us

State Senator Liane M. Sorenson (R-6)
(302) 744-4136
Liane.Sorenson@state.de.us

State Senator Robert L. Venables Sr. (D-21)
(302) 744-4298
Robert.Venables@state.de.us

Read Full Post »

« Newer Posts